OHIO NENA  

THE OHIO CHAPTER OF THE NATIONAL EMERGENCY NUMBER ASSOCIATION

These classes are taken from the web sites from the following companies.  Please follow the link that is attached to their name for more information or updates.

**Classes in Red are completed and are kept for reference only**

APCO training

Tuesday June 2   Active Shooter Incidents for Public Safety Communications, 2nd Edtition The Ohio State University

NENA

Friday May 22   Tactical Dispatch for the Telecommunicator Bay Village
Monday July 13 Wednesday July 15 Center Training Officer Program Springfield
Monday September 14 Wednesday September 16 9-1-1 Center Supervisor Program Springfield

International Academies of Emergency Dispatch

       
       
       
       
       

The Public Safety Group

    Call or email to Host a Class Today!! Help your center reap the benefits of hosting a class.  
       
Thursday April 23   Communications Center Liability Medina
Friday April 24   Active Assailant Medina
Tuesday May 19   How to Save a Life - Yours! Dublin
Wednesday May 20   Lead, Follow or Get Out of the Way Dublin

The Public Safety Group in conjunction with Profile Evaluations is announcing on-line training, register at http://peionline.mrooms.org

Course Catalog - PEI-911 Online 

 

The Healthy Dispatcher

 

PowerPhone

Tuesday May 12   Crisis Communications Training Elyria

Public Safety Training Consultants

    Call or email to Host a Class Today!! Help your center reap the benefits of hosting a class.  
       
       

IXII Group

    Call or email to Host a Class Today!! Help your center reap the benefits of hosting a class.  
       

Dewolf and Associates

 
    Call or email to Host a Class Today!! Help your center reap the benefits of hosting a class.  
       

Ohio Amber Alert

Do you want to learn more about Ohio’s AMBER Alert, Missing Child Alert, and Missing Adult Alert programs? If so, FREE training is available to law enforcement agencies and other organizations. We offer a variety of courses and can even customize training to meet your specific needs.  Click the link above to learn more.

Equature Learning on Demand

 

First Contact 9-1-1