OHIO NENA  

THE OHIO CHAPTER OF THE NATIONAL EMERGENCY NUMBER ASSOCIATION

 

Ohio Chapter Officers for 2016-2017

Lin Malott, President malottl@civicacmi.com
Janet Boland, Vice President jboland@ashtabulacounty.us
   
Sharon McMurray, Treasurer sharmcmurray@gmail.com 
Nancy Kolcan, Secretary nkolcan@cuyahogacounty.us
   
District 1 Trustee - Brad Brubaker putco911@bright.net
District 2 Trustee - Margaret Distler nenadistrict2trustee@gmail.com
District 3 Trustee - Mindy Lane mlane@ci.xenia.oh.us
District 4 Trustee - Rita Spicer ema@perrycountyohio.net  
   
Patrick Goldschmidt, Past President pgoldschmidt41@gmail.com
   

District 1:  Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Crawford, Darke, Defiance, Delaware, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin,
Henry, Logan, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Miami, Morrow,  Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca,
Shelby, Union, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot


District 2:  Ashland, Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Harrison, Holmes, Huron, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark, Summit,
Trumbull, T
uscarawas, Wayne

District 3:  Adams, Brown, Butler, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Fayette, Greene, Hamilton, Highland,
Madison, Montgomery, Preble, Warren   

District 4:  Athens, Belmont, Fairfield, Franklin, Gallia, Guernsey, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Licking,
Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton, Washington